LENDERS & LOAN ORIGINATORS REFERRAL LIST

Lenders and Loan Originators Referral List

NeighborWorks, 110 Marble St, West Rutland, Vt 05777  Great for First Time Buyers

802-438-2303 x 203 Phone, 438-5338 Fax, Lynette x210 www.NWWVT.org, ngilman@nwwvt.orgwww.nwwvt.org

——

Ray Morvan, Sr. Loan Officer, Mortgage Financial, 218 River Street, Springfield, VT 05156,  T: 802-885-1212, F: 802-885-1213, > rmorvan@mfsloan.com  ———-

 

Andy Nazarey, Mortgage Loan Officer, Academy Mortgage Corporation, 401 Watertower Circle, Suite 204, Colchester, VT 05446, Office: (802) 399-2034, ext. 3

Mobile: (802) 355-3379,  Andy.Nazarey@AcademyMortgage.com  , www.AcademyMortgage.com/andynazarey

LO NMLS #184443 | State Lic #VT184443 | Corp Lic #6289 & 1068 MB | Corp NMLS #3113

———–

Norm Frates, Mascoma Savings Bank    

2588 E Woodstock Rd,

Woodstock, VT, 05091

802-457-1177,

Cell 356-0177

norm.frates@mascomabank.com

—————-

Nick Lagasse, Fairway Mtg Corp.

Loan Officer,110 Kimball Ave., Suite 120, South Burlington, VT 05403 Direct 802-327-4823  Cell 603-809-1470

www.NickVThomeLoans.com    nick.lagasse@fairwaymc.com

———————-————————————– 

Steve Reilly, Judi Bailey, David Carbino,

Heritage Family Credit Union 50 West St, Rutland, Vt 05701, 802-776-2189 Phone, 802-747-7543 Fax, Stephen.Reilly@HFCUVT.com

JudiB@HFCUVT.com <mailto: JudiB@HFCUVT.com

DavidC@HFCUVT.com 802-775-4930

———————-

Stan Nowakowski, First Homeland Mortgage

345 Hillwinds Road, Brattleboro, VT 05301 , NMLS #104267 , 802 257 7118, 866 257 7118 (toll free),

802 257 7127 (fax) stan@firsthomeland.com

Licensed by the New Hampshire Banking Department

VT 0251MB & NH 8387-MBR

—————–

Tom Eddy & Or Mark Young (Michelle Receptionist) Portfolio Loans, All Loans Kept In House

 

The First National Bank of Orwell 441 Main St PO Box 38 Orwell, Vt 05760-0038 (802) 948-2811 Phone (802) 948-2309 Fax

msyoung@fnborwell.com Mark Young

teddy@fnborwell.com Tom Eddy

Holds Portfolio loans

Lindsey Wing LWing@FNBOrwell.com, NMLS #491711

Loan Officer

The First National Bank of Orwell

2936 Route 22A, Shoreham, VT 05770

P:  (802)897-2265. F: (802)897-5315

_____________________

Victoria Blodgett, Loan officer, Prime Lending, A Plains Capital Company,

5 Park St,#3C, Middlebury, VT 05753

Mortgage Consultant, THE Government Loan Specialist

VBlodgett@PrimeLending.com

Mobile: 802.683.8697 www.vbprimelending.com NMLS: 179656

—————————————–

 

Joe Tripodi, Mortgage Advisor, KeyBank Mortgage, 80 West Street, Rutland, VT 0501

Telephone: 802 786 0400, Cell: 802 236 9340 FAX: 216-370-6238   > APPLY NOW: http://jtripodi-keylo.mortgagewebcenter.com <http://jtripodi-keylo.mortgagewebcenter.com/> Email Classification: KeyCorp Internal joseph_v_tripodi@keybank.com

———–

 

Joe Rodolfy,  Home Bridge

87 North Main St  Suite 1

Rutland, VT 05701, Office 802-772-7089, Mobile 802 236-0388, E-Fax 866-251-8702

Email: JRodolfy@HomeBridge.com Web: www.HomeBridge.com/josephrodolfy

NMLS id # 138089

——————–

Nicole Haley Residential Lending Sales Officer, People’s United Bank

87 West St, Rutland, Vt.  05701, 802 747-4225 phone, 802 747-4141 fax

Nicole.Haley@peoples.com Nicole.Haley@peoples.com

———————————-

 

Dick Kittredge or Donna Corkum, Kittredge Mortgage Corporation, 123 Bonnet St PO Box 37, Manchester, Vt 05254-0037 802-362-4874 Phone, 802-362-4975 Fax 800-339-8929 Toll Free, KMcMan@Kittmtg.com, www.KittMtg.com Also: In case you are wondering about financing for seasonal camps, it is a cash sale likely event, or an Equity Line of Credit on primary residence or a refi on it pulling out equity from a primary residence or I have found one lender thus far willing to lend on camps. Their terms are 20% down, 80% loan, the rate floats with Prime rate plus 3%, the total, (at one time the rate was) at 6¼ % for a 30 yr term and a 5 yr balloon with 2 Points on the loan amount, You may contact Dick Kittredge at Kittredge Mortgage at 802-362-4874 or email at KMCMan@KittMtg.com for the most current rates as they are subject to change at any time.

————-

Daniel Pitner AVP, Mortgage Account Officer NMLS: 885096114 South Village Green Middlebury, VT 05753 Direct: 802-388-8504 Cell: 802-683-4877 Email Me |

Visit My Website  Daniel.M.Pitner@wellsfargo.com

———————————-

 

COMMERCIAL LENDING

Peter G. O’Brien, NBT Bank

Community Banker / AVP

122 West Street

Rutland Vermont 05701

Phone     802 747 6982

Fax         802 747 7254

Cell         802 363 8377    ( Best way to contact me )

peter.obrien@nbtbank.com

NMLS ID 696424

——————

SBA, Multi Purpose, Hospitality, Special Purpose

213-238-5559

Show Buttons
Hide Buttons
Denise Byers, ABR,CRS,e-Pro,SFR,REALTOR | Rutland County, VT Homes For Sale