LOCAL TOP FLITE LENDERS

Lenders and Loan Originators Referral List

 

NeighborWorks, 110 Marble St, West Rutland, Vt 05777

802-438-2303 x 203 Phone

Lynette x210  www.NWWVT.org, ngilman@nwwvt.org

www.nwwvt.org

———————

Ray Morvan > Sr. Loan Officer

Mortgage Financial , 218 River Street , Springfield, VT 05156  T: 802-885-1212  F: 802-885-1213  rmorvan@mfsloan.com 

———————-

Andy Nazarey,Mortgage Loan Officer

Academy Mortgage Corporation

401 Watertower Circle, Suite 204

Colchester, VT 05446

Office: (802) 399-2034, ext. 3

Mobile: (802) 355-3379

Andy.Nazarey@AcademyMortgage.com

www.AcademyMortgage.com/andynazarey

LO NMLS #184443 | State Lic #VT184443 | Corp Lic #6289 & 1068 MB | Corp NMLS #3113

———————————–

Victoria Blodgett, Loan officer, Prime Lending, A Plains Capital Company,

5 Park St,#3C, Middlebury, VT 05753

Mortgage Consultant, THE Government Loan Specialist

VBlodgett@PrimeLending.com

Mobile: 802.683.8697       www.vbprimelending.com NMLS: 179656

————————————-

Joe Tripodi > Mortgage Advisor,  Telephone: 802 786 0400,  Cell: 802 236 9340 

KeyBank Mortgage, 80 West Street, Rutland, VT 0501  FAX: 216-370-6238 

APPLY NOW: http://jtripodi-keylo.mortgagewebcenter.com    joseph_v_tripodi@keybank.com

——————

Joe Rodolfy, HomeBridge

87 N Main St, Suite 1, Rutland VT 05701

JRodolfy@homebridge.com

802-772-7089 Office

802-236-0388 Cell 866-251-8702 Fax

—————

Laurie Notte Laliberte

AVP Residential Lending Sales Officer

People’s United Bank

87 West St

Rutland, Vt.  05701

802 747-4225 phone

802 747-4141 fax

laurie.laliberte@peoples.com

———————————-

Judi Bailey ,Heritage Family Credit Union 50 West St, Rutland, Vt 05701, 802-776-2189 Phone, 802-747-7543 Fax, JudiB@HFCUVT.com   Donna Rae 802-775-4930, Paul Walsh

———————————-

Tom Eddy & Or Mark Young (Michelle Receptionist)

The First National Bank of Orwell, 441 Main St, PO Box 38 Orwell, Vt 05760-0038

(802) 948-2811 Phone      (802) 948-2309 Fax

msyoung@fnborwell.com Mark Young

teddy@fnborwell.com Tom Eddy

Holds Portfolio loans and outside loans as well

Lindsey Wing:  LWing@FNBOrwell.com, NMLS #491711

Loan Officer

The First National Bank of Orwell

2936 Route 22A, Shoreham, VT 05770

P:  (802)897-2265. F: (802)897-5315

_____________________

Dick Kittredge or Donna Corkum

Kittredge Mortgage Corporation 123 Bonnet St PO Box 37 Manchester, Vt 05254-0037 802-362-4874 Phone -362-4975    Fax 800-339-8929 Toll Free KMcMan@Kittmtg.com www.KittMtg.com Also: In case you are wondering about financing for seasonal camps, it is a cash sale likely event, or an Equity Line of Credit on primary residence or a refi on it pulling out equity from a primary residence or I have found one lender thus far willing to lend on camps. Their terms are 20% down, 80% loan, the rate floats with Prime rate plus 3%, the total, (at one time the rate was) at 6¼ % for a 30 yr term and a 5 yr balloon with 2 Points on the loan amount, You may contact Dick Kittredge at Kittredge Mortgage at 802-362-4874 or email at KMCMan@KittMtg.com for the most current rates as they are subject to change at any time.

————————————– COMMERCIAL LENDING———————————

Chris Carpenter

National Bank of Orwell, in Brandon

247-8513

 

Show Buttons
Hide Buttons
Denise Byers, ABR,CRS,e-Pro,SFR,REALTOR | Rutland County, VT Homes For Sale